En savoir plus

COP-CHIMIE

COP, is an independent French company founded in 1988, it develops innovative customised solutions and can produce small quantities to meet any specific need. COP formulates a range of products for polymer processing activities.


COP also offers dyes:


  • for the colouring of RTV silicones

  • for tinting PU and Acrylics (resins, foams, varnishes or paints)

These dyes add up to 2% (by weight) without any risk of modifying the properties of the dyed products.

per page
ManufacturerNameApplicationPackaging

COP-CHIMIE dyes for PU and Acrylics are intended for tinting different products: resins, foams or other types of products such as varnishes or paints. The PU and Acrylics COP-CHIMIE dyes are added up to 2% (by weight) without risk of...

261 g Tube

COP-CHIMIE dyes for PU and Acrylics are intended for tinting different products: resins, foams or other types of products such as varnishes or paints. The PU and Acrylics COP-CHIMIE dyes are added up to 2% (by weight) without risk of...

261 g Tube

COP-CHIMIE dyes for PU and Acrylics are intended for tinting different products: resins, foams or other types of products such as varnishes or paints. The PU and Acrylics COP-CHIMIE dyes are added up to 2% (by weight) without risk of...

261 g Tube

COP-CHIMIE dyes for PU and Acrylics are intended for tinting different products: resins, foams or other types of products such as varnishes or paints. The PU and Acrylics COP-CHIMIE dyes are added up to 2% (by weight) without risk of...

261 g Tube

COP-CHIMIE dyes for PU and Acrylics are intended for tinting different products: resins, foams or other types of products such as varnishes or paints. The PU and Acrylics COP-CHIMIE dyes are added up to 2% (by weight) without risk of...

261 g Tube

COP-CHIMIE dyes for PU and Acrylics are intended for tinting different products: resins, foams or other types of products such as varnishes or paints. The PU and Acrylics COP-CHIMIE dyes are added up to 2% (by weight) without risk of...

261 g Tube

COP-CHIMIE silicone dyes are intended for coloring RTV silicones. COP-CHIMIE silicone dyes are added up to 2% (by weight) without risk of modifying the properties of the silicones (reactivity and mechanical characteristics)

261 g Tube

COP-CHIMIE silicone dyes are intended for coloring RTV silicones. COP-CHIMIE silicone dyes are added up to 2% (by weight) without risk of modifying the properties of the silicones (reactivity and mechanical characteristics)

261 g Tube

COP-CHIMIE silicone dyes are intended for coloring RTV silicones. COP-CHIMIE silicone dyes are added up to 2% (by weight) without risk of modifying the properties of the silicones (reactivity and mechanical characteristics)

261 g Tube

COP-CHIMIE silicone dyes are intended for coloring RTV silicones. COP-CHIMIE silicone dyes are added up to 2% (by weight) without risk of modifying the properties of the silicones (reactivity and mechanical characteristics)

261 g Tube

En savoir plus

COP-CHIMIE

COP, est une entreprise indépendante Française fondée en 1988, elle développe des solutions innovantes sur mesure et peut produire de petites quantités afin de satisfaire tout besoin spécifique. COP formule une gamme de produits destinée aux activités de transformation des polymères.


COP propose également des colorants  :


  • pour la coloration des silicones RTV

  • pour teinter des PU et Acryliques (résines, mousses, vernis ou peintures)

Ces colorants ajoutent jusqu'à 2% (en poids) sans risque de modifier les propriétés des produits teintés.

par page
MarqueNom du produitApplicationsConditionement

Les colorants pour PU et Acryliques COP-CHIMIE sont destinés a teinter différents produits: résines, mousses ou d'autres types de produits comme des vernis ou peintures. Les colorants PU et Acryliques COP-CHIMIE s'ajoutent jusqu'à 2% (en...

Tube 250 g

Les colorants pour PU et Acryliques COP-CHIMIE sont destinés a teinter différents produits: résines, mousses ou d'autres types de produits comme des vernis ou peintures. Les colorants PU et Acryliques COP-CHIMIE s'ajoutent jusqu'à 2% (en...

Tube 250 g

Les colorants pour PU et Acryliques COP-CHIMIE sont destinés a teinter différents produits: résines, mousses ou d'autres types de produits comme des vernis ou peintures. Les colorants PU et Acryliques COP-CHIMIE s'ajoutent jusqu'à 2% (en...

Tube 250 g

Les colorants pour PU et Acryliques COP-CHIMIE sont destinés a teinter différents produits: résines, mousses ou d'autres types de produits comme des vernis ou peintures. Les colorants PU et Acryliques COP-CHIMIE s'ajoutent jusqu'à 2% (en...

Tube 250 g

Les colorants pour PU et Acryliques COP-CHIMIE sont destinés a teinter différents produits: résines, mousses ou d'autres types de produits comme des vernis ou peintures. Les colorants PU et Acryliques COP-CHIMIE s'ajoutent jusqu'à 2% (en...

Tube 250 g

Les colorants pour PU et Acryliques COP-CHIMIE sont destinés a teinter différents produits: résines, mousses ou d'autres types de produits comme des vernis ou peintures. Les colorants PU et Acryliques COP-CHIMIE s'ajoutent jusqu'à 2% (en...

Tube 250 g

Les colorants pour silicone COP-CHIMIE sont destinés à la coloration des silicones RTV. Les colorants silicones COP-CHIMIE s'ajoutent jusqu'à 2% (en poids) sans risque de modifier les propriétés du silicones (réactivité et...

Tube 250 g

Les colorants pour silicone COP-CHIMIE sont destinés à la coloration des silicones RTV. Les colorants silicones COP-CHIMIE s'ajoutent jusqu'à 2% (en poids) sans risque de modifier les propriétés du silicones (réactivité et...

Tube 250 g

Les colorants pour silicone COP-CHIMIE sont destinés à la coloration des silicones RTV. Les colorants silicones COP-CHIMIE s'ajoutent jusqu'à 2% (en poids) sans risque de modifier les propriétés du silicones (réactivité et...

Tube 250 g

Les colorants pour silicone COP-CHIMIE sont destinés à la coloration des silicones RTV. Les colorants silicones COP-CHIMIE s'ajoutent jusqu'à 2% (en poids) sans risque de modifier les propriétés du silicones (réactivité et...

Tube 250 g