En savoir plus

Araldite

Structural bonding techniques play a key role in today’s industrial assembly. As designers strive to bring lightweight and durable products to market in the quickest time possible, they increasingly choose industrial adhesives as the best solution for complex design issues.


Building on our 60 years heritage as pioneers in high performance adhesive technology, Huntsman has developed a comprehensive range of adhesives to provide solutions to a wide variety of design issues engineers face on a daily basis. Based on the three chemistries – epoxy, polyurethane, methacrylate, this Araldite® adhesives core range provides superior joining and bonding solutions for plastics, metals, composite materials and other substrates.


Araldite® adhesives core range are recognized as a reference in the industry with applications from Aeropace, aviation to leisure sports, automotive, railway, nautism…   

per page
ManufacturerNameApplicationPackaging

1573 ACCELERATEUR is an accelerator paste

25 kg Drum

Araldite 252 is two component, room temperature curing, low density filler paste, it can be used as a potting compound or as an edge filler in honeycomb sandwich structures

1,4 kg Kit

Araldite 252 is two component, room temperature curing, low density filler paste, it can be used as a potting compound or as an edge filler in honeycomb sandwich structures

12 kg Drum

Araldite 252 is two component, room temperature curing, low density filler paste, it can be used as a potting compound or as an edge filler in honeycomb sandwich structures

12 kg Drum

Araldite 252 is two component, room temperature curing, low density filler paste, it can be used as a potting compound or as an edge filler in honeycomb sandwich structures

5 kg Pot

30 kg Drum

The Agomet F 251 / K 100-1 is a methacrylic adhesive cold-curing for bonding aluminum and steel and rigid plastics

28 kg Drum

Agomet F 305 have very fast setting times, making them ideally suitable for bonding operations where, e.g. in series production, a short potlife is required for the large number of parts produced. Agomet F 305 have especially proven...

6x800g

The Agomet F 310 A/B is a reactive methacrylate adhesive for bonding of metals and plastics metals such as steel, aluminum, copper, brass, titanium, magnesium and their alloys; ferrites ; plastics such as ABS, polystyrene, rigid PVC,...

6 kg Drum

The Agomet F 310 A/B is a reactive methacrylate adhesive for bonding of metals and plastics metals such as steel, aluminum, copper, brass, titanium, magnesium and their alloys; ferrites ; plastics such as ABS, polystyrene, rigid PVC,...

6 kg Drum

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour réaliser des statistiques de visites

Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les traceurs

En savoir plus

Araldite

Les techniques de collage structural jouent un rôle clé dans les assemblages industriels d’aujourd’hui. Comme les concepteurs s’efforcent de mettre sur le marché des produits toujours plus légers et durables dans des délais de plus en plus courts, ils ont besoin d’adhésifs industriel comme solution la plus fiable pour résoudre les problématiques les plus complexes.



Fort d’un héritage de 60 ans en tant que pionnier sur les technologies d’adhésifs haute performance, HUNTSMAN ADVANCED MATERIALS a développé une gamme de colle structurale pour répondre aux problématiques de conception et d’assemblage que rencontrent quotidiennement les ingénieurs. Sur la base de 3 chimies (époxy, polyuréthane et méthacrylate), la gamme des adhésifs structuraux ARALDITE® fournit des solutions d’assemblage et de collage pour les plastiques, les métaux, les matériaux composite et autres substrats.



Les colles Araldite® sont reconnues comme produit de référence dans l’industrie avec des applications allant de l'aérospatiale, aeronautique aux articles de sport en passant par l’automobile, le ferroviaire, le nautisme, …

par page
MarqueNom du produitApplicationsConditionement

1573 ACCELERATEUR est une pâte d'accélérateur

Bidon 25 kg

Araldite 252 est un bi-composant, durcissant à température ambiante, il peut être utilisé comme un composé d'enrobage ou comme charge de pointe dans des structures sandwich en nid d'abeille

Bidon 12 kg

Bidon 30 kg

L'Agomet F 251 / K 100-1 est une colle méthacrylique durcissant à froid pour le collage de l'aluminium et de l'acier ainsi que des matières plastiques rigides

Bidon 28 kg

Agomet F 305 a une prise très rapide, ce qui les rend parfaitement adaptés pour les opérations de collage où, par exemple, la production en série, un court temps d'application est nécessaire pour le grand nombre de pièces produites....

6x800 g

L'Agomet F 310 A/B est une colle méthacrylate réactive pour le collage des métaux et plastiques métaux tels que l'acier, l'aluminium, cuivre, laiton, titane, magnésium et leurs alliages; ferrites; matières plastiques telles que l'ABS,...

Bidon 6 kg

L'Agomet F 310 A/B est une colle méthacrylate réactive pour le collage des métaux et plastiques métaux tels que l'acier, l'aluminium, cuivre, laiton, titane, magnésium et leurs alliages; ferrites; matières plastiques telles que l'ABS,...

Bidon 6 kg

Pistolet manuel pour cartouche AGOMET de 50 ml