En savoir plus

PPG

Le Joint Français: Sealants, Adhesives and Coatings Division
LJF's commitment to technological excellence ranks it as a leading supplier of specialty chemical products and services. Its key markets are OEMs, auto after-sales, commercial vehicles, transportation (buses, coaches, trains), marine, construction, renewable energies and aeronautics.

In each of these markets LJF is recognized as a leader in the formulation and production of sealantsadhesivescoatings and encapsulants made of polysulfide, Permapol®, polyurethane, polybutadienebutyl, nitrile, polychloroprene, acrylic, fluorocarbon and other materials.


 


For nearly half a century, Le Joint Français has expanded its offering with products manufactured under license from PRC Desoto(PPG Group ) for the aerospace and insulating glass markets and, more recently by Totalseal and Novatherm for the automotive and insulating glass markets. These products meet international standards. LJF, the Sealants, Adhesives and Coatings Division of Le Joint Français, distributes its products in more than 50 countries on all continents. Le Joint Français is a subsidiary of Hutchinson, Sealing System division, global leader in the industrial rubber business and member of the TOTAL petrochimicals group. LJF's quality system is certified ISO 9001 and ISO/TS 16949 (AFAQ) and Qualifas Class A. LJF's environmental system is certified ISO 14001 (BVQI).

per page
ManufacturerNameApplicationPackaging

The Semco® model 850 gun, is a manual dispensing gun for Semco® 12 oz cartridge or Semkit® package.

Pièce

The Semco® model 850 gun, is a manual dispensing gun for Semco® 2,5 oz cartridge or Semkit® package.

Pièce

The Semco® model 850 gun, is a manual dispensing gun for Semco® 8 oz cartridge or Semkit® package.

Pièce

The Semco® model 850 gun, is a manual dispensing gun for Semco® 20 oz cartridge or Semkit® package.

Pièce

Manual dispensing gun for Semco 6 oz cartridge.

Pièce

The Semco® model 250-A sealant gun is a professional grade air pressure operated applicator for Semco® 20 oz cartridges. The Semco® model 250-A is a standard of the aerospace and electronics industries, it's designed for pneumatic...

Pièce

The Semco® model 250-A sealant gun is a professional grade air pressure operated applicator for Semco® 8 oz cartridges. The Semco® model 250-A is a standard of the aerospace and electronics industries, it's designed for pneumatic...

Pièce

The Semco® model 250-A sealant gun is a professional grade air pressure operated applicator for Semco 12 oz cartridges. The Semco® model 250-A is a standard of the aerospace and electronics industries, it's designed for pneumatic...

Pièce

The Semco® model 250-A sealant gun is a professional grade air pressure operated applicator for Semco® 2,5 oz cartridges. The Semco® model 250-A is a standard of the aerospace and electronics industries, it's designed for pneumatic...

Pièce

Professionalgrade air pressure operated applicator for Semco 6oz cartridges.

Pièce


Notice: Undefined index: cookie_accept in /home/samaro/public_html/tools/smarty/sysplugins/smarty_internal_templatebase.php(157) : eval()'d code on line 51

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour réaliser des statistiques de visites

Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les traceurs

En savoir plus

PPG

Le Joint Français, Département Mastics, Adhésifs et Revêtements
LJF est attaché à l’excellence technologique. Le Joint Français se place au tout premier rang des fournisseurs de services techniques et de produits chimiques de qualité.Ses marchés de prédilection: première monte automobile, équipementier automobile, après vente automobile, véhicules commerciaux, transports (bus, car, train), marine, construction et énergie renouvelable, aéronautique.

Dans ces marchés, LJF est reconnu comme leader dans la formulation et la fabrication de masticscollesrevêtements etencapsulants à base de polymères polysulfure, Permapol®polyuréthanne, polybutadienne, butyl, nitrile, polychloroprène, acrylique, fluorocarbone, etc.Depuis près d’un demi siècle,

Le Joint Français à complété sa gamme de produits PRC fabriqués sous licence PRC de Soto(licence PPG pour l’aéronautique et le vitrages isolants et plus recemment TOTALSEAL et NOVATHERM), pour l’isolation et l’Automobile satisfait les normes internationales les plus rigoureuses.LJF, le département mastics Adhésifs et revêtements du Joint Français distribue ses produits dans plus de 50 pays au monde dans les 5 continents.Le Joint Français filiale d’Hutchinson de la division Sealing System, leader mondial du caoutchouc, membre du groupe pétrolier TOTAL.Le système qualité de LJF est certifié ISO 9001 et ISO/TS 16949 (AFAQ) et Qualifas classe A.Le système environnemental de LJF est certifié ISO 14001 (BVQI).

par page
MarqueNom du produitApplicationsConditionement

Le pistolet Semco® modèle 850 est un pistolet de dépose manuel de haute qualité pour cartouche Semco® ou Semkit® 12 oz.

Pièce

Le pistolet Semco® modèle 850 est un pistolet de dépose manuel de haute qualité pour cartouche Semco® ou Semkit® 2,5 oz.

Pièce

Le pistolet Semco® modèle 850 est un pistolet de dépose manuel de haute qualité pour cartouche Semco® ou Semkit® 20 oz.

Pièce

Le pistolet Semco® modèle 850 est un pistolet de dépose manuel de haute qualité pour cartouche Semco® ou Semkit® 8 oz.

Pièce

Pistolet manuel pour cartouche SEMCO 6 oz

Pièce

Le pistolet d'étanchéité Semco 250-A est un pistolet pneumatique professionnel pour cartouche Semco 12 oz utilisé dans les industries aérospatiale et électronique. Il est conçu pour l'application pneumatique silencieuse de mastics...

Pièce

Le pistolet d'étanchéité Semco 250-A est un pistolet pneumatique professionnel pour cartouche Semco 20 oz utilisé dans les industries aérospatiale et électronique. Il est conçu pour l'application pneumatique silencieuse de mastics...

Pièce

Le pistolet d'étanchéité Semco 250-A est un pistolet pneumatique professionnel pour cartouche Semco 8 oz utilisé dans les industries aérospatiale et électronique. Il est conçu pour l'application pneumatique silencieuse de mastics...

Pièce

Le pistolet d'étanchéité Semco® 250-A est un pistolet pneumatique professionnel pour cartouche Semco® 2,5 oz utilisé dans les industries aérospatiale et électronique. Il est conçu pour l'application pneumatique silencieuse de mastics...

Pièce

Pistolet pneumatique professionnel pour cartouche SEMCO 6oz

Pièce


Notice: Undefined index: cookie_accept in /home/samaro/public_html/tools/smarty/sysplugins/smarty_internal_templatebase.php(157) : eval()'d code on line 51

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour réaliser des statistiques de visites

Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les traceurs