En savoir plus

Socomore

SOCOMORE provides high-performance cleaning and lubrication solutions for industrial customers to help them reduce their environmental impact, consumption and costs.
Product packaging
SOCOMORE products are packaged in safest and most convenient manner possible.
SOCOMORE products provide solutions to all industrial companies that encounter problems with:



  •   Solvent consumption

  •   Environment protection

  •   Health & safety

  •   Fire hazards


In the following sectors:



  •   Aeronautics – manufacturing, maintenance, refurbishment

  •   Cable manufacturing – maintenance, installation, kits and connection

  •   Energy – generation and distribution

  •   Telecommunications – network installation and maintenance

  •   Defense – manufacturing and maintenance

  •   Rail – network maintenance and machinery servicing

  •   Surface preparation – treatment and finishing


Electronics – production

per page
ManufacturerNameApplicationPackaging

Degreasing of metal parts , composite epoxy / carbon and thermoplastic parts before painting / cleaning application equipment gaskets , sealants and adhesives ; Removal of excess, marks and drips of these materials / Degreasing during...

1 l Drum

Degreasing of metal parts , composite epoxy / carbon and thermoplastic parts before painting / cleaning application equipment gaskets , sealants and adhesives ; Removal of excess, marks and drips of these materials / Degreasing during...

20 l Drum

Degreasing of metal parts , composite epoxy / carbon and thermoplastic parts before painting / cleaning application equipment gaskets , sealants and adhesives ; Removal of excess, marks and drips of these materials / Degreasing during...

210 l Drum

Degreasing of metal parts , composite epoxy / carbon and thermoplastic parts before painting / cleaning application equipment gaskets , sealants and adhesives ; Removal of excess, marks and drips of these materials / Degreasing during...

5 l Drum

Degreasing of metal parts , composite epoxy / carbon and thermoplastic parts before painting / cleaning application equipment gaskets , sealants and adhesives ; Removal of excess, marks and drips of these materials / Degreasing during...

65 wipes bag

Degreasing of metal parts , composite epoxy / carbon and thermoplastic parts before painting / cleaning application equipment gaskets , sealants and adhesives ; Removal of excess, marks and drips of these materials / Degreasing during...

Squeeze bottle 500 ml

PF AquaForte is a water-based solution engineered to clean surfaces, remove PR, sealant, soil and cutting oil residues on metals, composites and plastics. PF AquaForte is a blend of detergents and cleaning agents. It contains no caustic...

1 l Bottle

PF AquaForte is a water-based solution engineered to clean surfaces, remove PR, sealant, soil and cutting oil residues on metals, composites and plastics. PF AquaForte is a blend of detergents and cleaning agents. It contains no caustic...

150 Wipes Pail

PF AquaForte is a water-based solution engineered to clean surfaces, remove PR, sealant, soil and cutting oil residues on metals, composites and plastics. PF AquaForte is a blend of detergents and cleaning agents. It contains no caustic...

24 Wipes Bag


Notice: Undefined index: cookie_accept in /home/samaro/public_html/tools/smarty/sysplugins/smarty_internal_templatebase.php(157) : eval()'d code on line 51

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour réaliser des statistiques de visites

Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les traceurs

En savoir plus

Socomore

SOCOMORE fournit des solutions de nettoyage et de lubrification hautes performance aux industriels, dans le but de réduire leur impact environnemental, les consommations et les coûts.
Le conditionnement des produits
SOCOMORE sont sous la forme la plus pratique qui soit : sûre et commode.
Ces produits offrent des solutions à tous les industriels rencontrant des problèmes avec:



  • Leur consommation de solvant

  • L’environnement

  • L’hygiène & sécurité

  • Les risques d’incendies



Dans les secteurs d’activités suivants :



  • Aéronautique – fabrication, maintenance, remise à neuf

  • Fabricants de câbles – maintenance, installation, kits et raccordements

  • Energie – génération & distribution

  • Télécommunications – installation de réseaux & maintenance

  • Défense – fabrication & maintenance

  • Ferroviaire – maintenance du réseau et entretien des machines

  • Préparation de surface – traitement & finition

  • Electronique – production

par page
MarqueNom du produitApplicationsConditionement

Dégraissage des matériaux métalliques, des composites époxys/carbone et des matériaux thermoplastiques avant mise en peinture / Nettoyage des matériels d'application de joints, mastics et colles ; enlèvement des excès, traces et coulures...

Bidon 1 l

Dégraissage des matériaux métalliques, des composites époxys/carbone et des matériaux thermoplastiques avant mise en peinture / Nettoyage des matériels d'application de joints, mastics et colles ; enlèvement des excès, traces et coulures...

Bidon 20 l

Dégraissage des matériaux métalliques, des composites époxys/carbone et des matériaux thermoplastiques avant mise en peinture / Nettoyage des matériels d'application de joints, mastics et colles ; enlèvement des excès, traces et coulures...

Bidon 5 l

Dégraissage des matériaux métalliques, des composites époxys/carbone et des matériaux thermoplastiques avant mise en peinture / Nettoyage des matériels d'application de joints, mastics et colles ; enlèvement des excès, traces et coulures...

Fut 210 l

Dégraissage des matériaux métalliques, des composites époxys/carbone et des matériaux thermoplastiques avant mise en peinture / Nettoyage des matériels d'application de joints, mastics et colles ; enlèvement des excès, traces et coulures...

Pissette 500 ml

Dégraissage des matériaux métalliques, des composites époxys/carbone et des matériaux thermoplastiques avant mise en peinture / Nettoyage des matériels d'application de joints, mastics et colles ; enlèvement des excès, traces et coulures...

Sachets 65 Lingettes

Lingette antibactérienne pour le nettoyage des mains.

Seau 100 lingettes

PF AquaForte est une solution aqueuse conçue pour le nettoyage de surface, éliminer les résidus de PR, mastic, polluants et huiles de coupe rencontrés sur les métaux, composites et plastiques. PF AquaForte est un mélange de détergents et...

Bouteille 1 L

PF AquaForte est une solution aqueuse conçue pour le nettoyage de surface, éliminer les résidus de PR, mastic, polluants et huiles de coupe rencontrés sur les métaux, composites et plastiques. PF AquaForte est un mélange de détergents et...

Sachet 24 lingettes