En savoir plus

Electrolube

Electrolube, a division of HK Wentworth Ltd., has a made a name for itself by offering the widest range of products used in the manufacture and maintenance of electrical and electronic components and equipment. Its offering consists of:


Demand for products that are easy to use and apply led Electrolube to develop a number of innovative types of packaging manufactured at its factories in the U.K. and China, including aerosols, sprays, syringes, bottles, pens and packs for resins.


Most of Electrolube's products are also available in bulk for production applications.

per page
ManufacturerNameApplicationPackaging

Two-Component Polyurethane Coating solentless. Hydrophobic and flexible, dedicated for the protection of delicated components. Electrolube 2K100 has passed qualification to BMW Group Standard GS95011-5

6 l Kit

Two-Component Polyurethane Coating solentless. Hydrophobic and flexible, dedicated for the protection of delicated components.

6 l Kit

2K350 is a flame-retardent, solvent-free two-part polyurethane conformal coating. It has been carefully formulated to combine the protection and properties of an encapsulation resin, while keeping the ease of application of a conformal...

5 L Pail

Two-Component Polyurethane Coating solentless. Hydrophobic and flexible, dedicated for the protection of delicated components. Electrolube 2K500 has passed qualification to BMW Group Standard GS95011-5

10 l Kit

2K550 is a flame-retardant, solvent-free two-part polyurethane conformal coating. It has been carefully formulated to combine the protection and properties of an encapsulation resin, while keeping the ease of application of a conformal...

5 L Pail

2K850 is the latest addition to the 2K range of solvent-free two-part polyurethane conformal coatings. 2K850 uses innovative technology to combine the 2K technology with a UV cure mechanism, giving 2K850 a faster processing time while...

5 L Pail

Friction contacts with medium-speed movements. Levers, chains, conveyor system components, machines in the textile industry, automatic filling units, packaging machines of all kinds.

400 ml Spray

Gaz dépoussiérant au charbon actif, non toxique, ininflammable, inodore, écologique

420 ml Spray

Acrylic coating

200 ml Spray

Acrylic coating

6 l Drum


Notice: Undefined index: cookie_accept in /home/samaro/public_html/tools/smarty/sysplugins/smarty_internal_templatebase.php(157) : eval()'d code on line 51

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour réaliser des statistiques de visites

Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les traceurs

En savoir plus

Electrolube

Filiale du groupe international H. K. Wentworth Limited, ELECTROLUBE s’est démarqué en proposant la gamme la plus large de produits destinés à la fabrication et à la maintenance des composants et appareils électriques ou électroniques. Elle comporte :


La demande pour des produits faciles à utiliser et à mettre en œuvre a conduit ELECTROLUBE à développer un certain nombre de conditionnements innovants fabriqués dans leurs usines en Angleterre et en Chine. Cela inclut les aérosols, les vaporisateurs, les seringues, les flacons, les stylos et les packs pour les résines.


La plupart des produits ELECTROLUBE sont également disponibles en conditionnements plus volumineux pour la production

par page
MarqueNom du produitApplicationsConditionement

Vernis Polyuréthane bicomposants sans solvants. Hydrophobe et flexible pour la protection des composants délicats. Le vernis Electrolube 2K100 atteint les niveaux du standard de qualification GS950115 du groupe BMW.

Kit 6 litres

Vernis Polyuréthane bicomposants sans solvants. Hydrophobe et flexible pour la protection des composants délicats.

Kit 6 litres

2K350 est un vernis de protection polyuréthane bicomposant ignifuge sans solvant. Il a été soigneusement formulé pour associer la protection et les propriétés d’une résine d’encapsulation, tout en conservant la facilité d’application...

Bidon 5L

Vernis Polyuréthane bicomposants sans solvants. Hydrophobe et flexible pour la protection des composants délicats. Le vernis Electrolube 2K500 atteint les niveaux du standard de qualification GS950115 du groupe BMW.

Kit 10 litres

2K550 est un vernis de protection polyuréthane bicomposant ignifuge sans solvant. Il a été soigneusement formulé pour associer la protection et les propriétés d’une résine d’encapsulation, tout en conservant la facilité d’application...

Bidon 5L

2K850 est le dernier ajout à la gamme 2K de vernis de protection polyuréthane bicomposants sans solvant. 2K850 utilise une technologie innovante pour associer la technologie 2K à un mécanisme de polymérisation aux UV, qui lui offre un...

Bidon 5L

Contacts de frottements, en mouvement à des vitesses moyennes, Leviers, Chaînes, Composants de convoyeurs et système de transports, Machine textile, Unités de remplissage automatiques, Tout type de machines de conditionnement

Aérosol 400 ml

Gaz dépoussiérant au charbon actif, non toxique, ininflammable, inodore, écologique

Aérosol 420 ml

Vernis acrylique

Aérosol 200ml

Vernis acrylique

Bidon 5 litres


Notice: Undefined index: cookie_accept in /home/samaro/public_html/tools/smarty/sysplugins/smarty_internal_templatebase.php(157) : eval()'d code on line 51

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour réaliser des statistiques de visites

Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les traceurs