En savoir plus

Devcon

Devcon's products are the result of 50 years of experience. They are engineered for easy, safe application and are an effective solution to industry issues. They are extensively used on production sites and in equipment maintenance for emergency repairs and OEM applications, especially in the heavy, automotive, construction and shipbuilding industries.


The Devcon product range consists of:


 metal-filled resins (alternatives to welding, soldering and brazing)
elastomer resins for rubber and conveyor-belt repairs
metal-filled epoxy resins for repair of various metals, plastics and ceramics
abrasion-resistant coatings
easy-to-use floor repairand protection resins

per page
ManufacturerNameApplicationPackaging

Economical and reliable repairing and rebuilding. Repairs cracks and breaks in equipment, machinery or castings. Patches and rebuilds blow holes or pits in castings. Rebuilds worn equipment. Rebuilds pump and valve bodies. Restores...

1 kg Kit

Economical and reliable repairing and rebuilding. Repairs cracks and breaks in equipment, machinery or castings. Patches and rebuilds blow holes or pits in castings. Rebuilds worn equipment. Rebuilds pump and valve bodies. Restores...

500 g Kit

For fast-curing, durable, low cost moulds, dies and holding fixtures. Ideal chocking, filling and levelling compound for machinery and equipment. Creating holding fixtures for intricate parts. Repairing hard-to-reach areas where a...

500 g Kit

Repairs, rebuilds and maintains bronze parts and equipment. Repairs cracks, indentations and breaks in equipment, machinery or castings. Rebuilds parts and equipment. Repairs shafts, trays and chutes. Repairs food-processing equipment.

500 g Kit

Seals and protects new or repaired surfaces against cavitation, perforation, erosion and wear.

500 g Kit

Seals and protects new or repaired surfaces against cavitation, perforation, erosion and wear.

500 g Kit

Rebuild worn pump casings and suction plates; repair tube sheets, heat exchangers and other circulating water equipment; restore worn chutes and hoppers; repair and rebuild butterfly and gate valves.

1 kg Kit

Specially developed to repair and refill handling systems for rubble and scrubbers.Wear protection of metal surfaces exposed to high abrasion and erosion such as chutes and hoppers; Non-sagging; Protects flanges and elbows, bins and...

13.6 kg kit

Specially developed to repair and refill handling systems for rubble and scrubbers.Wear protection of metal surfaces exposed to high abrasion and erosion such as chutes and hoppers; Non-sagging; Protects flanges and elbows, bins and...

4,1 kg Kit

Specially developed to repair and refill handling systems for rubble and scrubbers.Wear protection of metal surfaces exposed to high abrasion and erosion such as chutes and hoppers; Non-sagging; Protects flanges and elbows, bins and...

450 gr Kit


Notice: Undefined index: cookie_accept in /home/samaro/public_html/tools/smarty/sysplugins/smarty_internal_templatebase.php(157) : eval()'d code on line 51

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour réaliser des statistiques de visites

Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les traceurs

En savoir plus

Devcon

Les produits DEVCON sont le résultat de 50 années d’expérience. Ils ont été développés pour être appliqués facilement et en toute sécurité par les opérateurs. Ils fournissent la solution efficace aux problèmes liés à l’industrie. Ils sont utilisés très largement sur les sites de productions et dans la maintenance des équipements pour réparation d’urgence et pour des applications première monte, spécialement dans tout types d’industries : Lourdes, Automobiles, Constructions et Marines.


La gamme des produits Devcon comprend:



  • des résines chargées métal (alternatives au soudage et au brasage)

  • des résines élastomériques pour le caoutchouc et les réparations de bandes transporteuses

  • des résines époxides de rechargement métal pour les réparations de différents métaux, plastiques et céramiques

  • des revêtements de protection pour réduire l’abrasion

  • Résines de réparation et de la protection des sols faciles à utiliser

par page
MarqueNom du produitApplicationsConditionement

Travaux d'entretien et de réparation économiques et fiables. Répare les craquelures et les cassures dans les équipements, les machines ou les moulages. Répare et reconstruit les soufflures ou les trous dans les moulages. Reconstruit les...

Kit 1 kg

Travaux d'entretien et de réparation économiques et fiables. Répare les craquelures et les cassures dans les équipements, les machines ou les moulages. Répare et reconstruit les soufflures ou les trous dans les moulages. Reconstruit les...

Kit 500g

Moules, Matrices, Porte-pièces à séchage rapide, durables et faible coût, Produit de colmatage, remplissage et nivelage idéal pour les machines et les équipements. Création de porte-pièces pour les pièces complexes. Réparation des zones...

Kit 500g

Réparer, reconstruire et entretenir les pièces et équipements en bronze. Répare les craquelures, les indentations, et les cassures dans les équipements, les machines ou les moulages. Reconstruit les pièces et les équipements. Reconstruit...

Kit 500g

Etanchéité et protection des surfaces neuves ou réparées contre la cavitation, les perforations, l'érosion et l'usure.

Kit 500g

Etanchéité et protection des surfaces neuves ou réparées contre la cavitation, les perforations, l'érosion et l'usure.

Kit 500g

Restauration d'équipements usés : corps de pompes, plaques d'aspiration, plaques tubulaires, échangeurs thermique et autres équipements de circulation d'eau, goulottes et trémies, vannes papillon et portes de vannes.

Kit 1 kg

Spécialement adapté à la réparation et au rechargement de systèmes de manutention de gravats et d'épurateurs. Protège de l'usure les surfaces métalliques qui sont exposées à une forte abrasion et à l'érosion tel que goulottes et trémies,...

Kit 4,1 kg

Spécialement adapté à la réparation et au rechargement de systèmes de manutention de gravats et d'épurateurs. Protège de l'usure les surfaces métalliques qui sont exposées à une forte abrasion et à l'érosion tel que goulottes et trémies,...

Kit 13,6 kg

Spécialement adapté à la réparation et au rechargement de systèmes de manutention de gravats et d'épurateurs. Protège de l'usure les surfaces métalliques qui sont exposées à une forte abrasion et à l'érosion tel que goulottes et trémies,...

Kit 450 g